Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ma philosophie
8 juillet 2007

Drowning in my mistakes

ange2

...

The fingers of devil hold my heart tight

My skin is ripped by the beams of the moonlight

I can’t anymore keep myself as strong as the old tree

I can’t anymore spread my wings and fly free

I’m searching for the last neon of light

For the last door to run away from this fight

The devil’s voice still resonated in my mind

The loneliness takes away my sight

My feet sink into the mud of my act

It’s just now when I discover the fact

The shadow of my mistakes strangles me to death

It’s just too late I’m holding my last breath

I’m falling down toward the fire of hell

These wounds don’t seem going to heal

Monsters spite scandals on my pitiful face

I wonder what I will become after this race

Call my name and make me feel that I’m not alone

I won’t put my guns on the ground at last not soon

I will keep on fighting my pains

Guided by my heart I will correct my fails

As long as a drop of blood run through my veins

As long as a clue of my soul goes over my skins

I won’t be broken again

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ma philosophie
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité